custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tooele

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lex Apartments apartments! At Lex Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
04/24/2024

Moved here a month ago from Las Vegas to be closer to my daughter and grandchildren It's a very nice apartment everything is brand new and very quiet so far everything is great very happy here

K
04/23/2024

The office manager, Ashlee has been so easy to work with & responds quickly to any questions I may have! She’s simply wonderful!!! I am loving the location & amenities of my brand new apartment. I look forward to enjoying the pool & BBQ area, soon. Thank you! Karen 🌻

D
03/21/2024

Me and my wife just moved in a few weeks ago loving the place Ashley was fantastic with helping us get everything going and making sure everything was in order for are move in. I definitely love the lay out of are apartment.

l
03/21/2024

We just moved in on the first I just wanted to say how much we love it here at the Lex apartments everyone in the community has been so nice and welcoming Ashlee is so amazing and super sweet she helped us find what we were looking for and made it a smooth and fast process we have an amazing view from our balcony And my most favorite part is my kitchen I’m so happy I get to be apart of the Lex community 💕

N
02/20/2024

Recently moved into the apartments. Love how modern they are. A ton of parking and good management. They communicate very well.

n
02/20/2024

Easy move in, staff friendly and super knowledgeable.

B
01/22/2024

My sister in law has a nice apartment. The build quality seems up to par with other apartments. I don't live here so I'm not sure how thin the walls are. There's a park across the street and it's in a great area.

s
01/12/2024

(Translated by Google) Good morning 🤗 excellent 👌 facilities and good service and attention from Ashlee (Original) Buenos días 🤗 excelente 👌 las instalaciones y buen servicio y atención de ashlee

M
01/11/2024

(Translated by Google) For us it has been a very good experience. Excellent facilities and very good service (Original) Para nosotros ha sido una experiencia muy buena. Excelentes instalaciones y muy buena atención

M
01/10/2024

Great experience moving in. Ashley from the office and Michael from maintenance/office are very friendly. Apartment is beautiful 10/10 recommend.


Call Us
(435) 268-4542
Address
1241 North Lexington Greens Drive
Tooele, UT 84074
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
Book a Tour